X509-shell-scripts
18 months agoslightly more automated master
Rob [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:20:38 +0000 (00:20 +0800)]
slightly more automated

19 months agobasic shell scripts for to create certs
Rob [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 18:26:58 +0000 (02:26 +0800)]
basic shell scripts for to create certs